SEE OUR FILMS

Travel & Discoveries

SEE OUR FILMS tenor 2017-05-30T22:41:07+00:00

Tenor films has two discovery and adventure documentaries to its credit. The first, the feature length Argentina’s Ruta 40 was well received and seen by close to 100,000 Canadians as part of the Grands Explorateurs film series.

In their most recent project, The Basque Country : A Nation Without Borders, our filmmakers continue to pursue their passion to tell a different kind of story. The film will be showcased in movie theatres in Québec (Canada) in 2016-2017 in the context of the Les Aventuriers Voyageurs film series.

In 2016, Tenor Films has embarked into the production of new travel documentary that captures the experience of the Trépanier-Arnold family throughout their journey in Colombia.

Offering more than just a simple travelog, the stories told by film-makers Étienne Trépanier and Amy Arnold immerse the audience into the world of the featured country. Flexible filming methods allow for chance encounters and impromptu discoveries that mark the journey and reveal the country’s true inner nature.

DISCOVER OUR FILMS

Watch our productions on-line
WATCH OUR FILMS
poster_2014_VIMEO
poster_PB_ENGLISH_vimeo_small

VOIR NOS FILMS

Voyages et découvertes

NOS FILMS tenor 2017-05-30T22:41:07+00:00

Ténor Films possède à son actif deux reportages de découverte. Le long métrage Argentine : la Ruta 40 de l’Altiplano à la Terre de Feu a reçu un accueil chaleureux et aura été vu par près de cent mille personnes au Canada dans le cadre de la série de ciné- conférences Les Grands Explorateurs.

Avec le long métrage Pays Basque : une nation sans frontières, les cinéastes poursuivent leur passion de raconter le monde autrement. Le film sera présenté dans les salles de cinéma du Québec en 2016-2017 par l’entremise de la série de films et conférences Les Aventuriers voyageurs.

En 2016, Tenor Films a entrepris la production d’un nouveau projet de documentaire de découverte qui relate la rencontre de la famille Trépanier-Arnold avec la Colombie.

Offrant plus qu’une simple description de voyage, les reportages des cinéastes Étienne Trépanier et Amy Arnold immergent le public dans la réalité du pays raconté. Les méthodes de tournage flexibles permettent de livrer au spectateur toute la spontanéité de rencontres impromptues ou de découvertes fortuites qui jalonnent le voyage et révèlent la véritable nature du pays.

DÉCOUVREZ NOS FILMS

Visionnez les productions de Tenor Films en ligne
VOIR LES FILMS
poster_2014_VIMEO
poster_PB_FRANCAIS_vimeo_small