COLLARED

L’ÉDUCATION PROFESSIONNELLE PAR LE DOCUMENTAIRE

Collared est un documentaire qui offre un point de vue unique sur les conséquences tragiques des crimes économiques par l’entremise du témoignage percutant d’un ancien avocat ayant perpétré le plus long délit d’initiés jamais découvert par les autorités canadiennes et américaines 

meilleurs amis

Transactions d'initiés

Millions de dollars

Tragédie

Deux amis et une tragédie de plusieurs millions de dollars

Visionnez Collared à titre de formation continue pour les professionnels.

DIVERTISSEMENT INSTRUCTIF POUR PROFESSIONNELS

Cette formation innovatrice vise tous les professionnels qui souhaitent mieux comprendre les incidences de principes de décisions éthiques sur la vie personnelle et professionnelle. Il s’agit d’un rappel tragique de la complixité des enjeux éthiques auquel un professionnel fait face au cours de sa carrière.

FILM & CONFÉRENCE

Le documentaire Collared a été développé et produit par Voirdire Film en association avec Tenor Films, le tout en collaboration avec Osgoode Hall Law School et le Hennick Centre for Business and Law de l’Université York. Le film a été présenté à guichet fermé dans le cadre du premier événement Hot Docs for Continuing Professional Education en septembre 2018.

UN DOCUMENTAIRE POUR LES PROFESSIONNELS

EDUTAINMENT

FORMATION RECONNUE

ENGAGEANT

RACONTEZ VOTRE HISTOIRE PROFESSIONNELLE

TRAVAILLEZ AVEC NOUS POUR CRÉER VOTRE UN DOCUMENTAIRE DANS VOTRE ORGANISATION

COLLARED

AN EDUTAINMENT DOCUMENTARY

Collared offers unparalleled insight into the world of white-collar crime through the revealing testimony of an ex-insider trader who is still struggling with the tragic consequences of what was the most prolonged insider trading scheme ever discovered by American and Canadian securities investigators. 

best friends

Insider transactions

Millions dollars

Tragedy

two best friends caught in a multi-million dollar tragedy

Watch Collared as part of an accredited Continuing Professional Education program for professionals such as lawyers, accountant or brokers, on udocs.film.

EDUTAINMENT FOR PROFESSIONAL EDUCATION

This engaging edutainment program will benefit all professionals who want to understand how ethical decision-making impacts business and personal lives, and how the line is between ethical and unethical decision making can be blurred, complex and confusing process over time.

LIVE SCREENINGS AND DISCUSSIONS

Collared has been developed and produced in collaboration with Osgoode Hall Law School and the Hennick Centre for Business and Law of York University. It premiered at Hot Docs for Continuing Professional Education to a sold-out audience in September 2018.

DOCUMENTARIES FOR PROFESSIONALS

EDUTAINMENT

Learn at the Movies

ACCREDITED

Eligible learning activity for lawyers, business and investment professionals.

ENGAGING

Documentaries as case studies

EXPERIENCE UDOCS.FILM

CONTINUING PROFESSIONAL DEVELOPMENT AT THE MOVIES